Latest Products https://www.laxmi-enterprises.co.in Latest Products Wed, 27 Oct 2021 22:27:00 +0530 en-us https://www.laxmi-enterprises.co.in Sorghum Seeds https://www.laxmi-enterprises.co.in/sorghum-seeds.htm https://www.laxmi-enterprises.co.in/sorghum-seeds.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Seeds https://www.laxmi-enterprises.co.in/maize-seeds.htm https://www.laxmi-enterprises.co.in/maize-seeds.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Rice https://www.laxmi-enterprises.co.in/brown-rice.htm https://www.laxmi-enterprises.co.in/brown-rice.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Sorghum Seeds https://www.laxmi-enterprises.co.in/white-sorghum-seeds.htm https://www.laxmi-enterprises.co.in/white-sorghum-seeds.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Sorghum Seeds https://www.laxmi-enterprises.co.in/red-sorghum-seeds.htm https://www.laxmi-enterprises.co.in/red-sorghum-seeds.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Sorghum Seeds https://www.laxmi-enterprises.co.in/yellow-sorghum-seeds.htm https://www.laxmi-enterprises.co.in/yellow-sorghum-seeds.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jowar Seeds https://www.laxmi-enterprises.co.in/jowar-seeds.htm https://www.laxmi-enterprises.co.in/jowar-seeds.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize Seeds https://www.laxmi-enterprises.co.in/yellow-maize-seeds.htm https://www.laxmi-enterprises.co.in/yellow-maize-seeds.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Maize Seeds https://www.laxmi-enterprises.co.in/white-maize-seeds.htm https://www.laxmi-enterprises.co.in/white-maize-seeds.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Millet Seeds https://www.laxmi-enterprises.co.in/pearl-millet-seeds.htm https://www.laxmi-enterprises.co.in/pearl-millet-seeds.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.laxmi-enterprises.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.laxmi-enterprises.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530